Meet Megan

Hello, loves! My name is Megan Mueller and I am 22 years old. I graduated with a bachelor degree in Fashion Merchandising in 2015. Since then, I have been doing freelance work as a social media manager for boutiques and home stores. If you follow @bohobelledesigns, you will see handmade jewelry that my sister and I make together and sell in a boutique.

I love anything visual; I am passionate about making my wardrobe, home, and social media accounts aesthetically pleasing and on-trend.  If I am not working, you can find me cooking, taking a yoga class, thrifting, or working to better my photography skills! I am also an avid explorer and spend my weekends outdoors or visiting places I’ve never been.

My closet is a mix of mountain style, French minimalism, and a hint of vintage 70’s vibes. Fashion is my art form and every day is a blank canvas to create something beautiful. I am so excited for this opportunity to share my love for fashion with others who feel the same.

 

Cheers to living inspired!

Megan

image1.JPG

Follow me on Instagram: @nutmegmueller

Follow Saw it on Screen: @sawitonscreen

Leave a Reply

