About Lucy

FullSizeRender.jpgHi everyone, my name is Lucy! I am 21 years old and currently live in a small town outside Glasgow, Scotland. I’m currently studying International Fashion Branding at university and starting to work towards a career in the fashion industry. I’m in my last year at university and hoping to gain my BA Honors degree this July.

I’ve always loved fashion, and even at 10 years old I wanted to be a designer or a magazine editor. It’s still my ultimate dream to work at a magazine – partly influenced by watching The Devil Wears Prada and The September Issue! I’ve recently interned for an online magazine, On Feature, as a social media and editorial intern and I’ve also been working at Catwalk Yourself’s social media coordinator. I never considered working in social media before, but reading Aliza Licht’s ‘Leave Your Mark’ inspired me to try and gain some experience. When I’m not working towards my degree or interning, I can usually be found reading – another one of my passions.

I’m so excited to be working with Saw It On Screen and gaining more writing experience!

-Lucy Fiona

Follow Lucy on Instagram: @lucyyfiona

Follow us!

@sawitonscreen

Leave a Reply

