Gamedays In The South

Gamedays In The South

 

I wore this outfit on game day this past weekend in Clemson, Go Tigers!
I am wearing by Rory Beca dress and it is on major repeat from a blog post I did this summer!
Here in Clemson we had hot temps during the day and much colder temps at night so I styled my dress very different from my summer look by adding a denim flannel, and newest staple in my closet, by Wax Jean.
This one is from Village Peddler in Helen, GA. It is the cutest boutique, they even let me bring my dog!
I also added beaded wrap necklace from a boutique style silver store in Augusta, GA called Angevines.
Finally, I added my fave fall booties. 👢🍁 I’ve added links to shop my look and more like it! XOXO Diana
Leave a Reply

