MFW: Blugirl Ready-to-Wear

This year I have been paying closer attention to the fashion weeks more than I ever have. There are so many new and just new to me brands I have come to adore and had to share today.

Although we have to wait until next spring/summer to try these trends, that doesn’t mean we can’t plan ahead.

Since there are so many brands at the fashion weeks I am only sharing those that stood out to me the most, and for me Blugirl did just that!

I fell in love with Blugirl’s spring/summer 2017 ready-to-wear collection that was featured at Milan Fashion week.

Here are my top picks from the runway!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Inspired #looksforless coming at ya soon (unless requested otherwise)

 

XOXO

Diana

 

 

Leave a Reply

